I was an artist, not anymore

1st post.

I was a good graphic creator and manipulator. I had skills and people used to like what I used to do. I used to illustrate names and beautify pictures. Also made a lot of wallpapers. The header of this blog is one such creation by me.

As much as I try now, I can’t seem to be able to do any creative work on Photoshop or any other software. I don’t know where all that creativity has disappeared to! I have failed in art but I’m not going to give up that easily I guess! I have already started practicing hand drawing with pencils. Hope to capture this skill and improve upon it. I have  I guess reached the top level of Maslow’s Hierarchy theory in creativity. I used to get paid for this stuff!

Support me, I need it. Today was second day of my drawing. Yesterday I made a mouse (PC mouse) and today I drew my watch.

